Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Hills Food, Shelter & Love

Program

Home About Us Shelter Services Community Programs Ways to Support

Hills Food, Shelter & Love

Program








It takes many dedicated trustees, staff members, and contractors to provide the extraordinary programs and services that we offer to our community. Feel free to contact any of our staff members or stop by the shelter to find out how we might assist you with your adoption, surrender, or pet-care needs.

Our Team

Staff

You can reach any staff member by calling the shelter’s main line: 802-375-2898.

Board of Trustees

Jim Evans, President

Maria Timmerman, Vice President

Sharry Rutken, Treasurer

Madeline Kennedy, Secretary

Bo Bergman, DVM

Nancy Boardman

Lisa Byer

Shelli DuBoff

Kimberly Gould

Angie Marano

Judy Murphy

Julius Rosenwald III

Randy Schmidt


Service Providers

Emily Dowd, DVM (Veterinarian)

Raymond Koch, DVM (Veterinarian)

Katie McKenzie (Dog Behaviorist)

Maureen Stadnik (Website Manager)


Cathi Comar, Executive Director

ccomar@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 307

Shona Ross, Director of Shelter Operations

sross@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 302

Kate Ernst, Office Manager

kernst@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 303

Cathleen Perrone, Community Programs Coordinator

cperrone@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 312

Sarah Braman, Medical Care Coordinator

sbraman@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 306

Mechelle Gates, Feline Coordinator

mgates@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 304

Troy Quinn, Canine Coordinator

tquinn@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 305

Santana Snyder, Feline Associate


802-375-2898 ext. 304

Kaitlyn Garrity, Service Advisor

info@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 0

Michelle Kopeski, Feline Care Technician

Mikaela Zemaitis, Feline Care Technician

Chelsea Smith, Feline Care Technician

Karli Fisher, Canine Care Technician




Cathi Comar

Cathleen Perrone

Mechelle Gates

Kate Ernst

Karli Fisher

Michelle Kopeski

Santana Snyder

Sarah Braman

Shona Ross



Troy Quinn